Reviews for ACE Dental of Temple

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Choosing a dental practice that offers quality, personalized care can make visiting the dentist a rewarding experience for every member of your family. At ACE Dental of Temple, our dedicated team strives to ensure all individuals feel comfortable and well-cared for when visiting our facility and encourages patients to share their experiences with others. We would love for you to browse our patient feedback to gain an understanding of the level of care we provide to those we are privileged to treat. We know what it means to find a dentist you can count on and would love to be a trusted source of dental care for your family's smiles!

Filter273 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Dr. Farrar definitely took time to listen to my concerns, and they were able to get me in on short notice. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Awesome! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

All I got to say there awesome 👌 👏 👍 thank you to all the staff and the Dr.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

They are doings great job I had very bad tooth ache they treatment is very good and fair price with hope make more discount affordable charges because dental care is very expensive here hope they will take care of customers more reasonable prices god bless them : mkayani More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

They were perfect with my kid. Proficient, nice, explained everything to her what they were doing and why. Up beat and professional. But, overall made my daughter feel relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Hello Ace Dental of Temple You & your staff ! Can't say enough about all of you. The most kind, caring, and happy dental staff I've met. I was nervous my very first visit but the more times I keep coming back you have made me feel more comfortable, and assured that I would receive the best care while in my treatment plan. I know I have more visits to come, I look forward to seeing you always now. Thank you for taking such great care of me & giving me my smile back. 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Very friendly staff and My Dentist is very knowledgeable and cares for her patients Highly recommend Ace Dental in Temple !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Helped in an emergent situation for me and was very open about what could be done for atemporary fix. Staff was welcoming and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Got my son scheduled immediately, was very thorough, kind, and considerate. Great customer service, not only extended to me but to everyone else that walked into the office. Wish I had of known about this place before I had given Aspen Dental one dime of my money!! Apen dental should take detailed notes on customer service from the Temple staff at Ace Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

The staff here was so kind and understanding. I have severe anxiety related to dentist visits and they were incredibly patient and checked in with me all throughout the procedure to make sure I was okay. Thank you guys for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Friendly staff answer all questions and quick service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Great dental office I feel very comfortable and at ease every time I visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

Loved the customer service and how fast the service is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

There really good at make you feel right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Thank you Dr. Farrar c: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Very busy location but they will take care of you no doubt. Great experience for me, very nice. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Staff is very friendly and the dentist is very nice and knows what they are doing. This is my 3rd time here for emergency dental care, and I will continue coming here for care. They are AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I love this place. The staff is professional, courteous, and kind and made my procedure painless. Thank you all at Ace Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Very nice staff. Quick and efficient service. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

The staff and doctors were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great Service !! Nice people Clean place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Always quick availability! The Dr is knowledgeable and the staff are super friendly! My daughter loves it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Very friendly staff, super clean, simply amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Great customer service, friendly chat with assistant. Treatment plan was flexible and I like that they are open on a Saturday once a month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The staff was super friendly. We got in on time, which seems to be a rarity now a days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Excellent experience at this location! Staff is very professional and courteous! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent staff! (Original) Excelente personal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Ace Dental was fantastic! Our recently graduated college graduate, who just went off our insurance, bit on a pork chop wrong and broke his front tooth. We don't have a dentist here yet, so I called around. Ace said they could see him in one hour. He was in and out and it didn't cost an arm and a leg, so I was very grateful. I think we found our new family dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

My visit was great everyone was friendly and professional,the Doctor was awesome she made me comfortable along with the assistance help I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Center was so kind and patient! I would definitely recommend to others!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Doctor and hygienists are on their A game! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Awesome people great work(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service all around.Veronica was really open about the financing situation and discussing the best payment terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

I took my mom to check her teeth here. Dr.Farrah is great and professional. The assistant and the front desk are also great and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Very clean and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Very nice staff love their attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Very professional, quick, good customer service. Definitely can help you out with your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

They were so amazing in helping me with my pain and getting me in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

By far the best. My mom didn’t have insurance or an appointment as soon I called they were able to see her the same day. Thanks Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Great service. Staff did a great job keep me calm. Dentist was very gentle during 2 extractions. Didnt feel a thing. I love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

The staff was professional, the establishment was clean and welcoming, the doctor was gentle and quick. I had to have an extraction and was very nervous in which the doctor assured me I'd be ok and I was. Thank you Ace Dental for being caring and gentle, I'm pleased with the quality of service that was provided 🤗. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

We are new to temple and we went to the belton market days and ace dental was there and we came as a family for check ups. We had a first appointment yesterday and came back today for the work. We had an amazing experience with the dentist and the staff. I am glad we have found them here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Ace Dental took very great care of me. Supper sweet people and defiantly care about their patients! Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and taking the time to make sure I was okay. Will definitely be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The people at Ace Dental in Temple Texas were very friendly and provide quality service. I was able to get in with a quick appointment and out fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great service and explain everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

They are amazing... I didn’t go thru to much pain being this was my first exam with them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

I brought my daughter here for a check up on Monday afternoon. They did a great job and now I have my son here for his check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I can’t express enough how awesome this staff is. They made me feel completely at ease and not at all embarrassed by my situation. They worked quickly and frequently asked me how I was feeling and how they could help me be more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

The Doctor, financial counselor, receptionist & the dental assistant are amazing. Very professional, nice and help you feel comfortable while you are receiving your dental needs (medical and financial). I will be a returning customer along with my children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

Super polite staff. Doctor seemed to know what she was talking about and thorough. Will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I like the options they have to pay for the work done on my dental work. The one that is good for me is based on my credit history. The other, is based on income. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

They are very kind and curtious. The Dr is very patient and sweet always willing to explain and answer all questions. The staff are also sweet and kind . They make each visit very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

The staff is always friendly and professional. The dentists are very kind and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Had an exam. Have not had any dental work done yet. Staff was professional and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly group of staff. I felt very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Child friendly environment, staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Amazing staff, answered all questions that I had the best they can and was helpful with giving me information. Would definitely recommend for you to experience the best as I did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I came in and got fillings done. Staff is very friendly. After the fillings were done I was still having some issues, they happily talked and fixed the issue for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Super polite staff. Doctor seemed to know what she was talking about and thorough. Will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I like the options they have to pay for the work done on my dental work. The one that is good for me is based on my credit history. The other, is based on income. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff were great and really worked with me on my insurance coverage! Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

The nurses and Dr. Nekkanti are Great!! Never rush and answer any and all questions no matter how small. Best experience by far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I've gotten multiple root canals done here. They always do a great job. They are very clean and make sure I'm satisfied with every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

This Location is the absolute best! They brought my smile back to life! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Hate going to the dentist, but glad I went to Ace to finally get the work done!!! The people there are all wonderful and professional. Thank You... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

everyone was very friendly and straight forward about my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went into the office today in pain with a badly decayed tooth.. Not only did I get the tooth pulled I was made comfortable and the staff was very patient with me. Great customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Personally was great and were very helpful thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

The team at Ace Dental is absolutely amazing they took very Good care of my veteran they show care and concern for their patients and you don’t have to wait forever to get into see them thank you guys so much I’m going to add more to this post because the team at Ace Dental and a dentist deserve it the dentist she is absolutely amazing they are honest they are nice they are professional and very caring and the prices are awesome I would recommend this place to anyone I only wish my insurance was acceptable because I would definitely switch to Ace Dental maybe one day I will I sure hope so they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very professional and helpful , they make sure that your questions are answered, everyone is very nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Love everyone there like a big happy family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I was worried about switching dentists but after going here I’m glad I choose Ace the staff and dentist was amazing felt very comfortable with having them work on my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

The care was excellent from the staff and Dr. I came out with a smile that I can be proud of !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Very professional staff. Love the environment. Very fast and effective! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I’m so scared to go to the dentist & temple ace dental staff is so sweet & comforting making my visit the best one yet!!! Highly recommend this office to anyone who’s had bad experiences in the past. You’re mind will be changed after visiting with Dr. Nekkanti💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2020

Ace Dental is a amazing dentist! I’d recommend it to any and everybody!! They are so sweet and highly professional! Will forever go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I don't like to go to the dentist but Ace Dental made it easy the Dentist in the Temple location was unbelievable when it came to the extraction. I didn't feel anything. Great job and thank you Ace Dental. Excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

The team at Ace Dental is absolutely amazing they took very Good care of my veteran they show care and concern for their patients and you don’t have to wait forever to get into see them thank you guys so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have stayed away from dentists for a very long time because I couldn’t find one that was understanding and caring and gentle until I found Ace dental! Dr. Devisree Nekkanti is amazing!! Her staff there are incredible. Dr. Nekkanti was gentle, patient and understanding and after many year of not wanting to smile has made that dream come true. If you are looking for a good place to go and a caring staff feel comfortable calling Ace Dental in Temple TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2020

The Dentist was a very nice person and her helper was a nice staff they did an awesome job. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2020

The Dentist was a very nice person and her helper was a nice staff they did an awesome job. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

The care was excellent from the staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

I was overjoyed with the precautions they are taking dealing with the pandemic. They always great with a warm welcome, and are very friendly. Despite my fear of dentist offices, I am comfortable with the staff of Ace Dental Belton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Britney and staff did awesome on my daughter. So fast and friendly. Very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

They been so amazing and kind, honestly the best ones to help me in my situations financial and all they made sure I was ok through my procedures I needed. Honestly it’s like family that care for you here and they do there best to make sure they can help in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Quick to get me in to deal with the pain. They ladies front at the front desk are very nice to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Very friendly staff. Made for a very comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

The front desk Staff , dental assistants an dentist were super AMAZING, clean environment, front desk lady got all tbe invoices and receipts I had requested for the insurance with great attitude and a great smile, got all dental work needed on same day, really recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

thank you Elizabeth for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Shanice Lee checking in for my cleaning. This place is so great. The staff is kind and warm and the care is top notch. I really am glad my mom sent me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2020

Thank you Ace Dental for making our experience amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Awesome staff and dentist! Whole family goes here now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

they are very nice, very professional, they listen to what I have to say and made me feel so comfortable as soon as I walked in. will be going back for all my dental needs. to me they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

they are very nice, very professional, they listen to what I have to say and made me feel so comfortable as soon as I walked in. will be going back for all my dental needs. to me they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

they are very nice, very professional, they listen to what I have to say and made me feel so comfortable as soon as I walked in. will be going back for all my dental needs. to me they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Shanice Lee checking in for my cleaning. This place is so great. The staff is kind and warm and the care is top notch. I really am glad my mom sent me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

The dental assistants and dentist were FANTASTIC. I had a wisdom tooth that was hurting so bad they got me in for an extraction within two hours. The Dentist was outstanding she pulled my tooth with no pain at all. I recommend Ace dental for anyone who is scared of dentist they are wonderful and make things very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Shanice Lee checking in for my cleaning. This place is so great. The staff is kind and warm and the care is top notch. I really am glad my mom sent me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

They were very open and honest at my consultation. They were thorough and walked me through all my options. The xrays were included in the consultation and the prices are pretty good. I'll be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Staff and Doctor are very friendly! Both my kids said they like Ace Dental better than any other Dental practice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Doctor and staff are friendly and they make it possible for you to get your treatment done on the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

This was my time first going here so they made me fill really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I have always been scared of the dentist but dr mousami and her assistant ms lehnert brought me in and made me feel at home. Also Angelica went above and beyond I didn’t have my insurance information with me she was on the phone for thirty minutes to find my policy and made sure I got the best prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Considering the type of work I was getting, I was expecting to leave groggy and in some pain, but that didn't happen. It was a complicated treatment, and I had trouble understanding some of it, but I felt like I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I hadn't been to the dentist in years. It helped that the staff was pleasant and the dentist was very caring and professional. My tooth is fixed and it wasn't as painful as I thought it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Ace not only fixes my dental issues, they inform me why it happened and how to prevent it. I also like the up front pricing and Saturday appointments. Staff are courteous, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Got us in for an emergency visit on same day I called. Did excellent work, the tooth looks exact same color as other teeth. The insurance doesn't pay for a crown, so was kind of annoyed at being pressured to pay it of pocket, but other than that great work in timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

ACE dental is amazing. Professional staff and Dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service. They were nice and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

It was my bad I enjoyed myself and staff was very nice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

this place is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Wonderful, friendly staff. Dentist is great. She answered all of my questions about my need for false teeth. I also received a written quote. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

My son went there for a procedure he enjoyed the kind courteous staff that was there. The two office visits that we had we were greeted with a smile and always friendly service.Thank you Ace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Clean place, friendly staff and Dr.Sharon Iype is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I was seen very promptly and the staff are very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Super friendly and understanding!! Coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Great staff and place. I was happy they were open on holiday for emergency and they helped me out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

I have had bad experiences in my past and decided to try out Ace being that my friend goes to the one in Waco. She had told me positive things about her Dr and staff so I was like why not try them out. I went in two weeks ago to speak with the girl front deck and made an appointment for the next day. You cant get an initial exam and FMX for $50 anywhere else! My tx plan was done up and total for that wasnt bad either. place I had went to 3 years ago quoted me close to 30,000. Another 18,000. Two of my teeth I was told would need to be extracted. Well those two teeth were saved and I now have root canals. I'm very well pleased with my tx. Dr. Iype is AMAZING! The staff have been very nice as well. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have had bad experiences in my past and decided to try out Ace being that my friend goes to the one in Waco. She had told me positive things about her Dr and staff so I was like why not try them out. I went in two weeks ago to speak with the girl front deck and made an appointment for the next day. You cant get an initial exam and FMX for $50 anywhere else! My tx plan was done up and total for that wasnt bad either. place I had went to 3 years ago quoted me close to 30,000. Another 18,000. Two of my teeth I was told would need to be extracted. Well those two teeth were saved and I now have root canals. I'm very well pleased with my tx. Dr. Iype is AMAZING! The staff have been very nice as well. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Very professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Doctor was great. They worked with me on prices also. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Excellent service. Great staff, it felt like a field trip to our kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Excellent service. Great staff, it felt like a field trip to our kids. We are so happy to hear that your children enjoyed their experience at our office, Oded! We look forward to your future visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very Professional and friendly. They explain everything in a manner that everyone can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

Very Professional and friendly. They explain everything in a manner that everyone can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

They where vary fast and efficient. And the price was good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I went for a wisdom tooth extraction. The dentist said it might be 30 to 40 mins, but it felt much quicker. They made me very comfortable and helped me out a lot as someone who had no insurance. They cared so much I ended interacting with pretty much the whole team as they got me prepped and taken care of. Thank you very much guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

The girls enjoyed their visit. Definetly better then Lone Star Pediatric in Belton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

There nice lickuble!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

There nice lickuble!!!!!! Thank you so much for your feedback Gary Stout! We look forward to your next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. M is the best dentist ever. She made sure my experience was pain free. I will never see another dentist. She goes over and beyond to make your dental experience go well. Please go check out the doc she the best hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Painless best demtail experience ever I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very polite staff! In and out with minimal pain! Would recomend ace to anyone i know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very great work! Clean and super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

It has been an awesome experience for the whole family.A lot of dental procedures done. Kids did not feel any pain. Our dentist, Dr. Mangla is awesome. My kids love it. And best experience for my boy since it's his first ever dentist visit. We love Ace dental temple. We sure found our family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I was a bit skeptical about the reviews, but when my husband needed to go in for a crown which had popped off, I was very pleased with their thorough, state of the art examination, cleaning and the doctor and hygienists were superb. The price was extremely reasonable. Did not have to fool with insurance and paid out of pocket. Great work, great price and very nice doctors and hygienists. Very professional! No complaints at all. Will be back the Lord willing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Doctor explained everything till understood!! Definitely recommend this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I love my dentures, I did not imagine they will look so natural. I am so happy and pleased. They are a blessing, thanks Dr. Mangla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Got the best treatment in the world the lady’s made sure I was okay & I didn’t feel a pain . Would be coming back thank you ladies !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Awesome staff good office well located More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great doctors & front staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great friendly staff. Everything is explained very well and they care about your comfort during your time in the chair 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Came to Ace as a new patient and am very happy so far. The techs and the dentists took great care to ensure I didn't have pain. All staff is friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

The staff and doctor are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

They where vary fast and efficient. And the price was good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Highly recommend this office!!! Received my treatment same day & I don’t have to come back for another 6 months!!! Doctor was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Amaya and staff are absolutely excellent! The Dr is extremely gentle and kind, the staff as well, and I experienced no pain with a broken tooth and crown placement. I’m quite impressed and will be continuing my dental care here. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Was there to see times open, appointments. Was told walk ins are ok during the week. Saturday is by appointment only. Had several people ther at the time I went there. The staff was very willing to assist me with all the questions that I had. They have an area for children to play while they wait. Note: this is also a children's dental clinic as well as adults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very friendly place can get you in quick. I had my first root canal done here and heard bad things about having them done but mine was pain less doc did so good on it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Got 4 root canals. Didn't feel a thing!! Dr M. Is my favorite as she's very nice and patient!! Wonderful staff! Look forward to getting more mouth work done. I'd HIGHLY recommend this place 😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Friendly and helpful service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Fast, efficient, and not many personal questions asked. Easy to reschedule and very friendly. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

they are a good dental place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

they are a good dental place Thank you so much for the kind words Devin! Our team here at Ace Dental loved hearing that you had a wonderful experience at their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Love this place! Great friendly people! Fast service and at super good prices!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

The staff is so kind, and everything was so quick and easy, I’m so glad I found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

nice group of people. definitely coming back to get the work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

nice group of people. definitely coming back to get the work done. Our team here at Ace Dental loved hearing that you had a wonderful experience at their office, Roxy! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2019

Everyone was very courteous. They got me in very quickly before my appointed scheduled time. Dr Iype is very friendly and would definitely love to start coming here regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

The staff at Ace Dental are great and they provide excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2019

Friendly, efficient & professional staff. Enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Nice and kind service. With a payment plan which I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

First I need to say I am terrified of the dentist! Ace Dental took such good care of my teeth and my anxiety! Every person that worked there came and checked on me and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was friendly and explained everything and checked to make sure I wasn’t hurting at all frequently while doing my fillings. The front office staff that day was so helpful and gave smart suggestions for saving money that day as well! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

First I need to say I am terrified of the dentist! Ace Dental took such good care of my teeth and my anxiety! Every person that worked there came and checked on me and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was friendly and explained everything and checked to make sure I wasn’t hurting at all frequently while doing my fillings. The front office staff that day was so helpful and gave smart suggestions for saving money that day as well! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Super friendly fast staff. Dentist is awesome and super gentle but gets the job done. Patient for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2019

super nice and affordable services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

My root canal was quick and I did not experience a lot pain. Everyone was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Great place, very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

I love ace dental they take very good care of me Ty Ace Dental Temple Tx.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I was a bit skeptical about the reviews, but when my husband needed to go in for a crown which had popped off, I was very pleased with their thorough, state of the art examination, cleaning and the doctor and hygienists were superb. The price was extremely reasonable. Did not have to fool with insurance and paid out of pocket. Great work, great price and very nice doctors and hygienists. Very professional! No complaints at all. Will be back the Lord willing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Great service, well mannerable and very understanding! Referred by Nathalie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Great place and I was very comfortable with the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I hate the dentist usually but the Dr. was amazing so patient and explained everything step by step. By far the best experience I have had ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

Best dental office, Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

Excellent doc & great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

I seriously don't even know where to begin!! From the service at the front desk, to the absolutely amazing service that was given to me as soon as I sat in the chair, and as I walked out the door.... I have never and I mean never been so amazed at how much I was treated as a priority instead of just a part of these amazing people doing any ole job. I'm actually speechless and how amazing the owner was as she was teaching and tending to patients in the process was so heartwarming. I'm so pleased and thankful to the entire staff and I have now found a permanent dental home. I recommend you to not hesitate and go to Ace Dental. Trust me you will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

(Translated by Google) I'm telling you how I get out (Original) Estoy relas aver como salgo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Gotten all my dental work done here very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Gotten all my dental work done here very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very good place I highly recommend. Dr and Millie are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Millie is awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Came to get my teeth checked out...the staff were very friendly and also made things very speedy. :::Special shout out to Natalie for making the financial report very comforting!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Best dentist visit I've ever had. I was incredibly nervous and almost didn't show up but the staff there were incredibly sweet amd caring and made me feel at home. Big thanks to Nathalie for breaking down the numbers for me in a way that i could understand and getting me all set up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great dentist office! I will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

It was great! Thank you, Nathalie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I highly recommend Ace Dental. Got fillings done and was really nervous Dr. Amatya and Marissa were both great and helped me relax. They Walked me through every step of the way. Very professional and also have reasonable prices. 👌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

ACE Dental of Temple is AMAZING!! We had a different family dentist that was ok but really liked pulling teeth on my kiddos. My kids hated going to the dentist and had some very bad experiences prior to their last appointment. I decided to try a new dentist. The kids were very apprehensive and nervous when I told them they had an appointment, 3 out of 5 were in tears. 😞 We went to ACE Dental, the team that works the front counter was very helpful as I filled out new paperwork for 5 kids. The staff is amazing and walked my kids through all the steps with comfort and love! The doctor's were very general with all of my kids and made sure that they were ok and comfortable with what they had to do to their mouths. I asked all the kids how their experience was after they were finished and I was SO pleased to hear that they all loved it!! They are looking forward to their next visit with ACE dental and not dreading going for this regular check-ups! Thank you Amber for referring us to ACE Dental of Temple, we are looking forward to seeing y'all again in 6 months!😁😊❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great place and I was very comfortable with the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great facility, very professional. Thank you Nathalie for you help with my visit. Alina V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Went in with a horrible tooth ache they got me and and helped so quick and easy. They were wonderful I will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Happy to know this dentist is in Temple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I had a great experience here today. Ive had alot of pain and concerns for my teeth and the team comforted me woth friendliness. They hace high tech cameras that took great pictures of my teeth where they could show me the root of my problems. The nurse was very nice and relatable to my situation. I will definitely come back for my cleaning here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

ACE Dental has by far exceeded all my expectations. This new Temple office is big, clean, and very inviting. There's a kids color and play area to keep the kids occupied which is a plus for me since I have 2 kids. Dr. Gupta is an amazing dentist who really makes her patients feel comfortable and at ease. The office staff are friendly and always have a smile on their face. I love that they are one family owned and you see the same dentist every time. If you don't have a regular dentist, or are looking for a new one I would recommend giving ACE Dental a chance! You will not be i satisfied! I love this office and their other locations as well! They have awesome cash prices and do wonderful work! You should definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

(Translated by Google) I'm telling you how I get out (Original) Estoy relas aver como salgo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I'm so excited to have ACE Dental here in Temple now!! The office is conviently located by 31st St HEB, right next door to Burkes Outlet. Amber is so sweet! She came by my job and dropped off flyers and let us know about the reasonable cash prices for patients without dental insurance, and the specials for those with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Super friendly and helpful. Explained everything well, presented treatment plans well as well showed in detail what needed to be done as opposed to just taking word for it. Definitely helpful. 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Ace Dental was great! I had spoken with Amber to get a appointment she was quick and nice. She referred me over to Belton because I have 4 small children and live closer so its more convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Got me in right away for a toothache, then showed up the wrong day for my next appt but they accommodated and got me in and all fixed up. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

(Translated by Google) I liked the attention ... they are very nice all there (Original) Me gusto la atencion...son muy lindas todas alli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Doc Gupta is awesome, she made me feel comfortable. Having a huge fear of dentist, but fixing to have 2 extractions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Awesome staff. Super fast. Clean place. Good price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great service quick and nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I’ve been to ace dental twice and both times was great. They were very nice to me and my daughter! Unfortunately since i was pregnant we couldn’t do dental work but i have a new appointment that my dental needs are going to be handled. Two thumbs up for ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I am so happy I found ACE dental ! They do a great job without an outrageous cost ... The staff is so friendly , and always try to get you in as soon as possible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Had a dental issue and they got me in within minutes. The dentist was nice and very comforting. I will recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I do not love the dentist but ACE made it pretty easy. Millie was the best and made me feel so comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

thank you nathalie Fabian and Sophia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great service and beautiful smiles, thanks Natalie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good job of the assistant mili (Original) Muy buen trabajo de la asistente mili More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

They were very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Attentive Staff! Nathalie at the front desk is Super Sweet! The prices are amazing. The payment plan for the out of pocket after insurance is amazing. Doctor Amatya is AMAZING! Bottom Line... Ace Dental Is Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Everyone here is very Nice the Dr. Explained everything very clearly and gave me all of my options. I really admire the breakdown of my insurance and what my out of pocket cost are and the option to return for future needs. Overall I've had a great experience and I look forward to coming back and referring friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very good experience. No pain. Millie and dr. Are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Awsome place to come get your teeth done, everyone here is very polite, great customer service. Also Milly will take good care of you. You wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great service definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I had a tooth break and they worked me in the same day. Great people, friendly and professional atmosphere. Made me feel right at home. They are my new dentists for life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great service, well mannerable and very understanding! Referred by Nathalie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I met Amber at one of your events. She was very approachable and helped me and my family make a more informed decision on our dental health care. I would just like to thank her for her patience and just overall sweet demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very good place I highly recommend. Dr and Millie are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I went into today for a cleaning and filling. First impression of the facility is that it was clean and nice. I went to the back and was cold and made a comment of “I wish that I had a blanket”, the hygienist said “oh, we have one; I’ll go get you one.” Wow! I’ve never been at a dentist office where they do their best to make you comfortable in an uncomfortable situation 😊. They offer payment plans and are friendly and so that they care. I’ll be going back for future cleanings and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I have taken my daughter here and the staff was wonderful with her. I now go myself and they are all very nice, helpful, and explain everything. I will recommend Ace to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Such an amazing staff. Great at explaining what they are doing, what you need done and just walking you through the entire process making sure you understand everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I’ve been coming here since this location has opened. Very affordable dental work. They work with you on payments. (Thank God). The staff is so nice and friendly. Especially ms Nathalie. I hate going to the dentist. She’s makes me feel comfy and relaxed. Will continue to come back. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Ace Dental in Temple is amazing! I have major dental anxiety. They made me feel calm and at ease. Love the facility and all the people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Probably one of the best dentist experiences I’ve had. Very knowledgeable and helpful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Yay for ACE Dental now open in temple. Such a convenient location, with great staff. Thanks Amber for referring me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Assistant did a great job keeping my boy calm and happy, Dr. Was gentle and patient. I'll be back for myself😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

They got me right in and took care of deep cleaning and cavity at the same time! Very nice and pleasant to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Staff and doctors are great ! Was in and out within the hour , and I didn’t feel anything ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

The entire staff is amazing. Especially with my Toddler. Thanks everyone and Nathalie for the best services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Millie and Marissa are the best! Friendly environment and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

So far so good here! They are friendly and thorough. Great pricing as well! Got my son in quick after he broke a tooth at school. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Excited to try ACE Dental!! Thanks Amber for the referral!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Nathalie took great care of me. She made sure that I would not be late leaving my appointment by giving plenty of updates. In addition to that she gave me a coupon so that another member of my family could give them a shot! I love Ace Dental I will be using them for years to come! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Fit me in quickly & talked me through all my options! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Great place and I was very comfortable with the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my two Root Canal and one tooth filling done at Ace Dental. Dr. Gupta saw me at a very short notice and took me through the whole procedure with much comfort and before I knew, we were through with it. I am so glad that I chose Ace Dental.A big thank you to Dr.Gupta and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I had my two Root Canal and one tooth filling done at Ace Dental. Dr. Gupta saw me at a very short notice and took me through the whole procedure with much comfort and before I knew, we were through with it. I am so glad that I chose Ace Dental.A big thank you to Dr.Gupta and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Great staff! Clean rooms and affordable prices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

My son doesn't like needles and is Autistic. Everyone was very understanding and patient with him. He felt very comfortable and I would recommend ACE dental to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

Was able to be seen right away & the staff was extremely nice. The dentist explained everything to me & was clear about what was needed. Would definitely refer this place to people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

I don’t like dentist, but they all answered my questions and took care of my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Millie is the best!!! Very professional and helpful staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

Simply amazing! Everyone here is so nice, patient, and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

Simply amazing! Everyone here is so nice, patient, and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Millie is awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Super economico por 2 muelas $185.00 ,limpieza $75 .Que mas puedo pedir gracias Ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Super economical for 2 teeth $185.00 ,cleaning $75 . What more can I ask for? Thank you Ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I loved it here me and my son went and we will be returning finally found a dentist that cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I loved it here me and my son went and we will be returning finally found a dentist that cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Great and friendly people. Great prices and will definitely come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love Ace Dental of Temple!! The staff is great and Dr. Gupta is amazing!! If your looking for a new dental home I would recommend them! Great service and great staff, fair cash prices, very clean office, and just overall an awesome office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

We absolutely LOVED our 1st experience with ACE dental of Temple! My 5 children have had some, not so great experiences with dentists in the past, they were all very hesitant to even go to their routine check-up, 3 out of 5 were crying �. After they were finished seeing the dentist at ACE they came out all smiles!!! We have found a new dentist for our kids now and they cannot wait to go back for their next check-up!!�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

ACE Dental of Temple is AMAZING!! We had a different family dentist that was ok but really liked pulling teeth on my kiddos. My kids hated going to the dentist and had some very bad experiences prior to their last appointment. I decided to try a new dentist. The kids were very apprehensive and nervous when I told them they had an appointment, 3 out of 5 were in tears. 😞 We went to ACE Dental, the team that works the front counter was very helpful as I filled out new paperwork for 5 kids. The staff is amazing and walked my kids through all the steps with comfort and love! The doctor's were very general with all of my kids and made sure that they were ok and comfortable with what they had to do to their mouths. I asked all the kids how their experience was after they were finished and I was SO pleased to hear that they all loved it!! They are looking forward to their next visit with ACE dental and not dreading going for this regular check-ups! Thank you Amber for referring us to ACE Dental of Temple, we are looking forward to seeing y'all again in 6 months!😁😊❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

We absolutely LOVED our 1st experience with ACE dental of Temple! My 5 children have had some, not so great experiences with dentists in the past, they were all very hesitant to even go to their routine… More check-up, 3 out of 5 were crying �. After they were finished seeing the dentist at ACE they came out all smiles!!! We have found a new dentist for our kids now and they cannot wait to go back for their next check-up!!�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Millie the dental assistant made me feel comfortable and explained every step. I am not a huge fan of the dentist, but this place is pretty good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

The office staff is very friendly and prices were more than affordable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great place! Went in for x ray and exam. Little to no wait time. Everyone was super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

I was so impressed with the dentist�and the rest of the staff�I felt so comfortable! I fell asleep in the chair, when they were doing my dental work�I guess i really trusted,that they knew what to do,and to keep me as comfortable as they could, while doing their job��Thank God for leading me to ACE DENTAL�� Go see them you will be happy you did� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing Doctors, friendly staff, and great quality treatment at very affordable prices. My kids and I really love our new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Awesome atmosphere and friendly staff. I will definitely be coming here again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing Doctors, friendly staff, and great quality treatment at very affordable prices. My kids and I really love our new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y. .  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Awesome atmosphere and friendly staff. I will definitely be coming here again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval